top of page

Executive PLANNING Committee

Thank you to our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society 2023 Executive Planning Committee. Their tireless efforts and unwavering dedication to finishing the fight against cancer are instrumental to the continued success of our Champions of Hope Gala.

Emma Felty

Melissa Tappa | Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Jamie Hewitt | Molson Coors

Shannon Krohn | Associated Bank  

Nicole Masnica | Gimbel, Reilly, Guerin, Brown LLP

Samantha Roeble

Stephanie Tresp | Eisai


Tiana Higgins | Aurora


Lisa Mahoney | AtriCure



Andrea Urban

American Cancer Society

Attn: Milwaukee COH Gala

PO Box 902

Pewaukee, WI 53072

bottom of page